Drawings on Facebook

roy eastland facebook sketchbook drawingsI’ve finally got around to joining the facebook craze. They made me do it.  I was nagged into doing it by my friends!

I’ll post things about my drawings on there from time to time as well as on here on this blog.  You’ll find it by typing my name, ‘Roy Eastland’, into a search engine and, hey presto, you’re get to it (there aren’t very many Roy Eastlands in the world).  Here’s a picture of some drawings of faces from my sketchbooks.   To date I have about one hundred and thirty-eight filled-up sketchbooks.  Click on the image to get a better view of these and likewise with all the other images in this blog.  Here’s a link to my facebook:   https://www.facebook.com/search/results.php?q=Roy+Eastland&init=public#!/pages/Roy-Eastland/1495390357351370

 

Leave a Reply

