New term of Life Drawing

Life Drawing starts again at Margate Adult Education Centre from January.

My Life Drawing sessions will typically consist of a mix of short and long poses, short drawing exercises, demonstration, discussions and one-to-one tuition.

All are welcome to come to my Life Drawing classes. Typically, a class will include a mix of practicing Artists, with lots of experience of Drawing, as well as people who consider themselves to be ‘Beginners’ (please don’t be put off by the generic descriptions of these courses as they are written on the Kent Adult Education website).

Click on this link below to go to the Kent Adult Education website: https://www.kentadulteducation.co.uk/tutors/roy-james-eastland/

You can find posts about my Life Drawing practice via my ‘Life Drawing’ category here: ( Life Drawing – Roy Eastland: Drawing (wordpress.com) ) and also on my YouTube channel and on Instagram.

See you at the Life Drawing!

Leave a comment